Ansprechpartner

Museumsleiter

D71_0760
Dr. Michael Haverkamp
haverkamp@moormuseum.de
Telefon (0 59 37) 70 99 90

Kurator

(Stellvertretender Museumsleiter)

D71_0754
Ansgar Becker
becker@moormuseum.de
Telefon (0 59 37) 70 99 912

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Volontariat

610_5252
Lena Reich
reich@moormuseum.de
Telefon (0 59 37) 70 99 915

Museumspädagogik / Biologie

610_2802
Dr. Gunnar Gad
gad@moormuseum.de
Telefon: (05937) 70 99 915

Buchhaltung/Verwaltung

D71_0726
Gabriele Piesch
piesch@moormuseum.de
Telefon (0 59 37) 70 99 911

Besuchermanagement/Kasse

D71_0708
Evelin Hageman; Regina Jansen; Karin Dörfler
kontakt@moormuseum.de
Telefon (0 59 37) 70 99 90

Bibliothek

D71_0606
Birgit Ridder
Telefon (0 59 37) 70 99 915

Museumscafé


Birgit Schulte
Telefon (0 59 37) 70 99 927

Museumswerkstatt/Technik

D71_0568
Sebastian Geffe
Hausmeister@moormuseum.de
Telefon (0 59 37) 70 99 929
Handy 0157 86534677

Jens Begerow
Hausmeister@moormuseum.de
Telefon (05937) 70 99 929
Handy 0157 39698647

Tierpflege

Viktor  Tiede
Telefon (0 59 37) 70 99 929

Museumsführer/Museumspädagogik

D71_1939 D71_1946 610_2815 D71_1984 D71_1965 D71_1951 D71_0529
Oben: Ute Dederer; Günter Hermes; Wilma Skwar; Theo Koers;  Andrea Haverkamp-Bergholz
Mitte: Ulrike Wegener, Ludwig Mühlenstädt; Heinz-Josef Schütte; Friedel Grube
Unten: Dr. Silke Hirndorf